Sensory kids ….

Oh, and did I mention that Logan, my sensory seeking little guy (monster … oh, did I say that?) managed to get his hands on two of my textbooks this last week? One was decimated and I found all the pieces for a proper burial in the trash can. But the other was missing until today, when I found only about 3/4 of the back cover and two separate 1/3’s of pages within the book.

Suffice it to say buying these books is not in the budget until next month. *grumbles*

headline: Autism affects more than sanity, mom goes for broke ….

I’ll just be … over there … thinking about hiding places for my child. Er, for books that I want to hide from my child *really*
Kat

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

