Tired day …

Early day, really … started out running behind, though. And you know, anytime you start out running behind, you never really settle back into the pace of the day. Ugh.  Had a couple classes, spaced just far enough apart that I was on campus  for most the day (that’s M’s and W’s for me).

Just before I went into my second class, I got a call from Bobby’s school – he had several back to back smaller seizures. So I was on standby in case I needed to go get him, which I didn’t, thankfully. Sweet little guy.

I came home and slept, fibro having knocked me off my rear end. UP for dinner and a little time with my boys. Man, why do I feel like today has been such a long day?

*yawns*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

